Office Kuta +62 851 001 24441
Monday-Friday: 10am – 6pm
Jl. Sunset Road No.1A Kuta
Office Canggu +62 819 164 06464
Monday-Friday: 10am – 6pm
Jl. Raya Pantai Berawa No.46 x
Office Bukit +62 817 745 858
Monday-Friday: 10am – 6pm
Jl. Raya Uluwatu no 279, Ungasan

Visa on Arrival

Free Visa on Arrival – the best choice for those are not going to stay more than 30 days in Bali. If you are residents of 169 countries you can get a free visa stamp for 30 days directly at the airport in Bali. Pay Attention Free Visa are NOT EXTENDABLE

Extendable Visa on Arrival (VOA). If you are going to stay in Bali for 32 to 60 days will be better to buy a Visa on Arrival. This visa is valid for 30 days and can be extended once in Immigration office for another 30 days, so it let the holder stay in Indonesia for maximum 60 days. VOA is issued for citizens of 68 countries and costs 37 USD (500.000 IDR)

How can I get extendable Visa on Arrival in Bali?

You need to pay for a visa in a special counter on the arrival point at the Bali’s airport in cash (USD, EUR, AUD or IDR). After that the visa should be stuck into passport in Immigration control with stamp Visa On Arrival and the arrival date. Later visa can be extended once for another 30 days in Immigration office.

Pay Attantion. Your passport should be valid for minimum 6 month from the arrival date to get visa and enter Indonesia.

Visa Servisec on Bali | Visa on Arrival Exstension

Visa on Arrival Extension in Bali, Indonesia

All you need to do is bring your passport to any of our offices before your visa expires and we will take care of all the paperwork. You will need to show up at Immigration only once (for photo and fingerprints) and our manager will accompany you and take care that you won’t be waiting in a queue.

  • One extension costs 800 000 IDR (56 USD) already included immigration fee. Process takes  around 2 weeks;
  • Express service available at the cost of 1100 000 IDR (3 days) and 1300 000 IDR (1 day).
  • Free delivery service. Our courier collect you passport and bring back after visa extension (available for Kuta, Bukit and Canggu areas. Ubud – for two and more passports only).

Immigration Office Nusa Dua

Address: Jl. Raya Taman Jimbaran No.1, Jimbaran, Kuta Sel., Kabupaten Badung, Bali 80361 Google Maps
Opening hours: Monday-Friday from 8am until 4pm

Immigration Office Denpasar

Address: Jl. Panjaitan No.3, Sumerta Kelod, Denpasar Tim., Kota Denpasar, Bali 80234 Google Maps
Opening hours: Monday-Friday from 8am until 4pm

What happens if you overstay your visa in Bali?

Overstay under 60 days is an administrative violation punished by law with a fee of 1000 000 IDR per each overstay day . Overstay over 60 days is a crime and can be punished by incarceration for up to 5 years and penalty up to 500 mln IDR. Read More >>

The list of countries that are eligible for a Free Visa Stamp 30 days (NOT extendable)

Albania Guatemala Philippines
Algeria Guyana Poland
Andorra Haiti Portugal
Angola Honduras Puerto Rico
Antigua and Barbuda Hong Kong SAR Qatar
Argentina Hungary Romania
Armenia Iceland Russia
Australia India Rwanda
Austria Ireland Samoa
Azerbaijan Italy San Marino
Bahamas Jamaica Sao Tome and Principe
Bahrain Japan Saudi Arabia
Bangladesh Jordan Senegal
Barbados Kazakhstan Serbia
Belarus Kenya Seychelles
Belgium Kiribati Singapore
Belize Kuwait Slovakia
Benin Kyrgyzstan Slovenia
Bhutan Laos Solomon Island
Bolivia Latvia South Africa
Bosnia and Herzegovina Lebanon South Korea
Botswana Lesotho Spain
Brazil Liechtenstein Sri Lanka
Brunei Lithuania St Kitts and Nevis
Bulgaria Luxembourg St Lucia
Burkina Faso Macau SAR St Vincent and Grenadines
Burundi Macedonia Suriname
Cambodia Madagascar Swaziland
Canada Malawi Sweden
Cape Verde Malaysia Switzerland
Chad Maldives Taiwan
Chile Mali Tajikistan
China Malta Tanzania
Commonwealth of Dominica Marshall Islands Thailand
Comoros Mauritania Timor-Leste
Costa Rica Mauritius Togo
Cote D’Ivoire Mexico Tonga
Croatia Moldova Trinidad & Tobago
Cuba Monaco Tunisia
Cyprus Mongolia Turkey
Czech Republic Morocco Turkmenistan
Denmark Mozambique Tuvalu
Dominican Republic Myanmar Uganda
Ecuador Namibia Ukraine
Egypt Nauru United Arab Emirates (UAE)
El Salvador Nepal United Kingdom (UK)
Estonia Netherlands Uruguay
Fiji New Zealand United States (US)
Finland Nicaragua Uzbekistan
France Norway Vanuatu
Gabon Oman Vatican City
Gambia Palau Venezuela
Georgia Palestine Vietnam
Germany Panama Zambia
Ghana Papua New Guinea Zimbabwe
Greece Paraguay
Grenada Peru

The list of countries that are eligible for Visa on Arrival

1. Algeria 22. Greece 43. New Zealand
2. Arab   Emirate 23. Hungary 44. Oman
3. Argentina 24. Iceland 45. Panama
4. Australia 25. India 46. Poland
5. Austria 26. Ireland 47. Portugal
6. Bahrain 27. Italy 48. Qatar
7. Belgium 28. Tunisia 49. Romania
8. Brazil 29. Japan 50. Russia
9. Bulgaria 30. Kuwait 51. Saudi Arabia
10. Cambodia 31. Laos 52. Slovakia
11. Canada 32. Latvia 53. Slovenia
12. China 33. Libya 54. South Africa
13. Cyprus 34. Liechtenstein 55. South Korea
14. Czech   Republic 35. Lithuania 56. Spain
15. Denmark 36. Luxembourg 57. Suriname
16. Egypt 37. Malidives 58. Sweden
17. Estonia 38. Malta 59. Switzerland
18. Fiji 39. Mexico 60. Taiwan
19. Finland 40. Netherland 61. United State of America
20. France 41. Monaco 62. United Kingdom
21. Germany 42. Norway 63. United Arab Emirate